Contact the Highlands Ranch Herald

Headquarters & Mailing Address - Englewood

750 W. Hampden Ave., Suite 225

Englewood, CO 80110

303-566-4100

Suboffice - Lone Tree  ***Call First, no mail***

9233 Park Meadows Drive

Lone Tree, CO 80124

303-566-4100

Key Contacts

Reporter: Alex DeWind: 303-566-4104- adewind@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Marketing Consultant:  Gary Garvey - 303-566-4153 - ggarvey@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Digital Manager: Glenn Wallace - 303-566-4129 - gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Classifieds

Karen Earhart - 303-566-4091 - kearhart@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Legals

Sheree Sandell - 303.566.4088 - legals@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper please call the Circulation Department at 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com. Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed.  Click here for a list of pick up locations.

Back Issues

Contact us to receive a back issue of the Highlands Ranch Herald. Call 303-566-4080 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Or click here to view our archived editions online

Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed


Print and Digital Advertising

Vice President of Sales

Gary Garvey - 303-566-4153 - ggarvey@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 

Learn More About Advertising Options with Colorado Community Media at www.ccmEngage.com or call 303-566-4100.


Editorial

Managing Editor
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press)
Chris Rotar - 303-566-4102 - crotar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 

Letters to the Editors
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press, Pikes Peak Courier View, Teller County Extra, The Tribune)
letters@coloradocommunitymedia.com

General News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Calendar, Events, Club Listings
(All Publications)
calendar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Anniversaries, Births, Engagements
(All Publications)
celebrations@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Business News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Military Notes
(All Publications)
militarynotes@coloradocommunitymedia.com

School Notes, such as honor roll and dean's list
(All Publications)
schoolnotes@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Obituaries
(All Publications)
obituaries@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 


President/Publisher

Jerry Healey - (303) 566-4076 - jhealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com
Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.