Contact the Highlands Ranch Herald

Highlands Ranch Office

9137 S. Ridgeline Blvd. Suite 210
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
303-566-4100

Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper please call the Circulation Department at 303-566-4100 or email psmith@coloradocommunitymedia.com . Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed

Back Issues

Contact us to receive a back issue of the Highlands Ranch Herald. Call 303-566-4080 or email psmith@coloradocommunitymedia.com
Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed

President/Publisher

Jerry Healey - (303) 566-4076 - jhealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Print and Digital Advertising

>>Media Kit<<

Sales & Marketing Manager
Erin Addenbrooke - 303-566-4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Highlands Ranch/Lone Tree
Jim Boucher - 303-566-4078 - jboucher@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Classifieds

Sales
(Businesses that start with A-I)
Karen Earhart - 303-566-4091 - kearhart@coloradocommunitymedia.com

(Businesses that start with J-Z)
Viola Ortega - 303-566-4089 - vortega@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Editorial

Managing Editor
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press)
Chris Rotar - 303-566-4102 - crotar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editors
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press, Pikes Peak Courier View, Teller County Extra, The Tribune)
letters@coloradocommunitymedia.com

General News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Calendar, Events, Club Listings
(All Publications)
calendar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Anniversaries, Births, Engagements
(All Publications)
celebrations@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Business News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Military Notes
(All Publications)
militarynotes@coloradocommunitymedia.com

School Notes, such as honor roll and dean's list
(All Publications)
schoolnotes@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Obituaries
(All Publications)
obituaries@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Sports
(All Publications)
sports@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Online Questions
(All Publications)
Call: 303-566-4100