Hudson Gardens' concert series kicks off June 10

Tickets go on sale to the general public April 23

Staff report
Posted 4/13/18

The lineup for Hudson Gardens' summer concert series spans seven decades of American music and encompasses a range of influences including R&B, reggae, pop/rock, country, Southern rock, and more. …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

E-mail
Password
Log in

Don't have an ID?


Print subscribers

If you're a print subscriber, but do not yet have an online account, click here to create one.

Non-subscribers

Click here to see your options for becoming a subscriber.

If you made a voluntary contribution of $25 or more in Nov. 2017-2018, but do not yet have an online account, click here to create one at no additional charge. VIP Digital Access Includes access to all websites


Our print publications are advertiser supported. For those wishing to access our content online, we have implemented a small charge so we may continue to provide our valued readers and community with unique, high quality local content. Thank you for supporting your local newspaper.

Hudson Gardens' concert series kicks off June 10

Tickets go on sale to the general public April 23

Posted

The lineup for Hudson Gardens' summer concert series spans seven decades of American music and encompasses a range of influences including R&B, reggae, pop/rock, country, Southern rock, and more.

Tickets go on sale April 23 and are available exclusively at www.altitudetickets.com. Prices and showtimes vary. For information, go to www.hudsongardens.org or call 303-797-8565.

Hudson Gardens & Event Center is at 6115 S. Santa Fe Drive, Littleton. Parking is free.

Summer concert lineup:

Sunday, June 10: Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot

Sunday, June 17: 38 Special

Sunday, June 24: The O'Jays

Tuesday, July 3: Super Diamond (with fireworks)

Wednesday, July 4: Firefall (with fireworks)

Sunday, July 8: Tommy James & The Shondells/Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone

Sunday, July 15: Sheryl Crow

Sunday, July 22: Third Eye Blind

Sunday, July 29: Chris Isaak

Saturday, Aug. 4: Little River Band

Sunday, Aug. 5: UB40 featuring Ali Campbell, Astro & Mickey

Saturday, Aug. 11: Kenny Loggins

Sunday, Aug. 12: Toto

Saturday, Aug. 18: Josh Turner

Sunday, Aug. 26: Big & Rich

Sunday, Sept. 2: Boz Scaggs

Comments

Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.